1. Far away
2. Paint the World
3. New Land
4. Human after all
5. Vastness of the Mind

Recorded by
Viviana Aaren – Vocals
Ryan Pawelko – Guitars
Joey Maciag – Bass
Brad Korol – Keyboards
Ryan Bennett – Drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Justin Bender at Blue Door Recording in Regina, SK
All songs written by Hell Hounds and produced by Hell Hounds and Justin Bender

We would like to thank Justin Bender, Horde & The New Jacobin Club, Jaco, and our fans, families and friends for their continuous support, help and advice.


Find the lyrics here.